Mini moto accident!

Posted: April 28, 2008 in Uncategorized

I’ve been waiting for Mr Dean to assemble his Mini moto so we can go and race them!

So yesterday after getting a little impatient I decide to waz the little bike up & down the drive, being a bloke I wanted to see how fast I could go before having to brake! Of course the inevitable happened I clipped the trailer which sent me & the bike sliding down our gravel drive 😳

The bike got away with a few scrapes, I managed to take chunks of skin out of my knee, thigh, elbows and hands! 🙄

When Paula, Howard & Millie came round Howard brought some spray plaster  which puts a protective film over the wound!

As you can see it dosen’t sting at all!

Comments
  1. Jackie says:

    Stop being a girl!

  2. graham says:

    HOW @#%$ RUDE! 👿 my legs hanging off and everything! 😥

  3. shelly says:

    typical male a few scratches and is crying like a big baby lol
    serves you right being so impatient instead of waiting for Mr Dean to do his
    lmao
    😉

Leave a Reply

